inetlasas.blogg.se

Pinnacle wdm pctv software
Pinnacle wdm pctv software










  1. PINNACLE WDM PCTV SOFTWARE DRIVERS
  2. PINNACLE WDM PCTV SOFTWARE FULL

Can anyone throw me any ideas? Cheers John. I am completely miffed and it's taken me a long time to get this far. With all the jumper settings, and I am now on cable select (all though it makes no differece to the problem whether I'm on cables selct or master/slave settings). I have done all the usal stuff in Device manger, and all the settings are as they should be for IDE detection. In the case of being on the 2nd IDE channel it stops the DVD-rom from detecting, and even weirder, when in slave to my primary HD it stops the computer booting and just hangs at the POST screen when it normally detects to OS.

PINNACLE WDM PCTV SOFTWARE FULL

The full featured PCTV vision software is avaliable in the Pinnacle online shop for 29 euro. The tuner-controlling software must be totally different code, in comparison to that for other tuners.' With version 4, the card is detected as 'Pinnacle PCTV', and I see the video of the last frequency channel selected with the Pinnacle PCTV Vision application, but frequency scanning does not work neither with version 3 or 4. On my PC (with celeron 1GHz processor) I can only record in MPEG-1 format with a resolution of 352x288.

PINNACLE WDM PCTV SOFTWARE DRIVERS

These drivers come with PCTV Vision software that is limited in functionality.

pinnacle wdm pctv software

OK THIS IS THE IMPORTANT BIT I THINK: When I connect my Acer (Benq) 2010A CDRW to one of the IDE channels it not only doesn't detect in winXP but also stops the detection of the other device on that channel (on the same ribbon cable). I downloaded the new PCTV 5 WDM drivers from Pinnacles website. I have a pioneer DVD-rom which detects fine on the primary or secondary channels either in master or slave, and my HD's detect fine too in winXP. i odakle da snima ALI kad odem na Video-Source-TV Tuner(Device mi je Pinnacle WDM PCTV Video Capture, a Video Source je Video Tuner)-Nadjem kanal (u mom slucaju 36-ti) gde se vidi slika sa videa i tada mi u VirtualDub-u prikaze sliku ali crno-belu i bez tona. However it is in winxp that my cdrw doesn't show up. Since then and a reformat and reinstall of winXP, I can no longer detect my CDRW.Īll my devices detect fine in the bios, so they are all powered etc.












Pinnacle wdm pctv software